GET MEMBER PERKS!

- SPECIAL REWARDS AND COMMANDS IN SERVER!
- MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION OPTIONS!

Monthly Items Now Available!

LIMITED EDITION! SNAG THEM NOW BEFORE THEY ARE GONE!

CAN YOU ESCAPE?

TRY AND FIGHT YOUR WAY THROUGH PRISON 2!

Good Gaming Classic

Good Gaming Classic


GG Classic
December 20th - 9AM PST/11AM CST/12PM EST
IP: classic.GGMC.me


Welcome to GG patch 2.4! While we've been working on the new Prison, I've seen tons of suggestions on the Discord about re-releasing some of our OG servers that catapulted our popularity back in 2017. We've heard your suggestions and will be opening the following on December 20th @ 11AM CST:

? OP SkyBlock Wild
That's right, our original SkyBlock from 2017 will launch with GG Classic, reset and remastered for performance and compatibility! Just as a reminder, this is a pure, unfiltered OP SkyBlock experience, one of a kind in the Minecraft scene:


  • NO Block Frames or World Anchors
  • NO Sell Chests
  • NO Custom Hoppers
  • NO Blueprints
  • NO Island Upgrades, JourneyBook, or MiningWorld
  • All the same great core OP features

? Insane Prison 2
If you remember the OG Prison 2, it was the first Prison which featured infinite prestiges, this one will be making a return alongside the Prison Classic with 50 prestiges we released recently!

  • NO Bosses
  • Only the core set of custom enchants
  • Everything from our 2017/18 edition of Prison, before Prison 3.

...


Read in Forums

DAILY VOTE LINKS

SKYWARS

home-gallery-09

INSANE-PRISON-2

INSANE-PRISON-PIC

DUEL-PVP

SURVIVAL-REFINED

Survival-Refined-content

CREATIVE

factions-content

FACTIONS-new

Skip to toolbar