1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

OP Prison Kingdoms - FALL

Discussion in 'News and Announcements' started by Fluxty, Sep 25, 2020.

  1. Fluxty

    Fluxty Director
    The Creator Head Admin ELITE Sub

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2017
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    116
    OP Prison Fall
    October 1st - 9AM PDT/11AM CDT/12PM EDT
    IP: PLAY.GGMC.ME

    It's been well over a year since our last Prison release, but after much consideration, the highly requested Insane, Overpowered, Prison Kingdoms has been ported to our new systems and is OFFICIALLY coming back to GG!

    [​IMG]

    New to OP Prison?
    Here's what you can look forward to:

    ► 35 Custom Mines
    ► Infinite Prestiges
    ► Insane Economy ($QUADRILLIONS)
    ► Join powerful Kingdoms - or create your own!
    ► Unlock Creative mode in your plot
    ► Custom Achievements System
    ► Strategic, hyper competitive gameplay ;)
    ► Custom BOSSES

    [​IMG]

    And of course, it wouldn't be a GG Prison server if it didn't come with free fly for all. :)

    The action begins October 1st at 9AM PST/11AM CST/12PM EST - Don't miss out on the comeback of a lifetime! Looking forward to seeing you there <3
     
  2. _Mikeee

    _Mikeee Active Member
    Supreme Sub

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2018
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    lets goooo!
     
  3. Rafail1911

    Rafail1911 Well-Known Member
    Supreme VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2018
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    5
  4. Ci4ran

    Ci4ran Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    #Ci4ranBroughtBackOpPrison
     
  5. drama246

    drama246 Well-Known Member
    ELITE Helper

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2018
    Messages:
    384
    Likes Received:
    83
    Spectacular
     

Share This Page